Allow me to introduce myself, in a little more detail than in the about page. I’m an (admittedly) average writer, and I want to improve, and there’s really no way to do improve anything without practicing, so here we are. I’m going to use this site as a way to post the stuff I write that I like, and I write a lot, so prepare for frequent posting. There’s no real se topic, because for the most part, I’ll just write about what’s happening that day, or what many are already discussing, although I’ll certainly fall back on sports and shoes and my go to topics when I don’t see anything to write about. This is not a personal blog, that’s not my style. I’m not really sure what this is yet, and I certainly don’t know what I want it to be. For a little information on me, and more importantly, the things I love, you could go to my twitter, where I post dumb stuff that makes me and no one else laugh. Or, I could just tell you, so you don’t have to make that horrible, painful stretch of your finger to click on my twitter. Basically, I’m Ohio, the person. I don’t do anything not related to Ohio State or Cleveland, and that’ll come off a lot in my writing, because like, 75% of this or so will be me, the old man yelling at clouds, because of Cleveland and Ohio State. In terms of style, expect lots of blogging, and eventually, long form. I have a lot to write about, and this is a good way to do it. Thanks for reading, and I hope you read more of my stuff. Welcome to the dumb side of the moon.

Leave a Reply

